Running Around Town with Natalie!

Image

I mentioned as walking out the door, “I’m gonna go run around town with Natalie for a bit and see what we get before it gets dark!” Natalie warned me that I might get into trouble doing something like that!

She wasn’t far off….considering in about an hour we tried to jump some fences, trespassed at the Bull Pen (the red wall lured me in) and we were even caught playing in the streets just as cops decided to roll by!

None the least, I didn’t scare her away but instead charmed her with my dorkyness!

 It was a very fun session, and I was very glad to work with Natalie and The Bold Mohawk.

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

GoofinBull Pen 2

Leave a Reply

